H. A. Shah Group | Our People
  • Home
  • Our people make us special: make you believe we are special for you!

Our People


____________________________________________________________________



Meet our talented, dedicated and hardworking resources. The people who make you achieve the level of success you aim at.

Abdul Aziz

Manager Sales

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-227
E-Mail:  aa@hashah.com

Adnan Haider Rashid

Web Engineer

Tel.:  

Adnan

Office Boy

Tel.:  +92 51 234 8515 (-9)

Abeera

Accounts Assistant

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-214
E-Mail:  abeera@pro-line.com.pk

Abdul Wahab

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-214
E-Mail:  aw@hashah.com

Adeel Ahmad

Service Manager (Technical)

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-224
E-Mail:  adeel@hashah.com

Ajel Azeem

Assistant Manager Services(Spectroscopy)

Tel.:  0300-2329293
E-Mail:  ajel@hashah.com

Allah Yar

Assistant Manager Accounts and Administration

Tel.:  92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  ay@hashah.com

Ammar

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-228
E-Mail:  ammar@hashah.com

Aneel William

Sales Executive

Tel.:  +92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  aneel@hashah.com

Arshad

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  0345-2533486
E-Mail:  arshad@hashah.com

Atta -ur -Rehman

Service Engineer

Tel.:  92-42-35712147-202
E-Mail:  atta@ecobiosciences.com

Bilal Hussain Khan

Sales + Service Engineer

Tel.:  0302-2336036
E-Mail:  bilal@ecobiosciences.com

Fahad Qamar

Assistant Manager Sales

Tel.:  0334-3305201
E-Mail:  fahad.qamar@ecobiosciences.com

Furqan Siddiqui

Office Assistant

Tel.:  +92-347-2424028
E-Mail:  furqan@hashah.com

Fatema Tanzila

Director Operations

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Golam Rowshon Azam

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Hassan Naqvi

Country Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-244
E-Mail:  hn@hashah.com

Hassan Raza

Account Assistant

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  hassan@hashah.com

Hayat Sheikh

Services Engineer

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  hayat@hashah.com

Hina Aziz

Service Desk Coordinator

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-225
E-Mail:  hina.aziz@hashah.com

Hina Khurram

Supply Chain Officer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-225
E-Mail:  hina@hashah.com

Huma Baig

Telephone Operator

Tel.:  +92 51 234 8515 (-9)
E-Mail:  huma@hashah.com

Hasnain Safdar

Business Process Assocate

Tel.:  +92 51 234 8515 (-9)
E-Mail:  hasnain@hashah.com

Khalil Iqtadar

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  +92-346-3242560
E-Mail:  khalil@hashshah.com

Kamran

Accounts & Recovery Officer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-224
E-Mail:  kamran@hashah.com

Khurram Yaqoob

Product Manager (Spectroscopy)

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-228
E-Mail:  service.spectroscopy@chrom-world.com

Ishfaq Ishaq

Product specialist (Chemistries and Supplies Division)

Tel.:  +92-313-4497790
E-Mail:  ishfaq@hashah.com

Mujahid Rashid

Project Coordinator

Tel.:  0305-5551388
E-Mail:  m.rashid@pro-line.com.pk

Musab

Deputy Sales Manager

Tel.:  +92-21-3452-5777
E-Mail:  musab@hashah.com

Masood

Office Handling

Tel.:  +92-51-234-8515
E-Mail:  

Mary

Admin Manager

Tel.:  +971-6-5572441
E-Mail:  mary@chrom-world.com

Mina Asghar

Assistant Manager MARCOM

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  mina@hashah.com

Mir Hamidur Azam

Assistant Manager, Accounts & Admin

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Muhammad Afzal

Manager Sales

Tel.:  +92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  afzal@hashah.com

Muhammad Furqan

Service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-21-34525777
E-Mail:  mf@hashah.com

Muhammad Imran

Product Specialist (CSD)

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  imran@hashah.com

Muhammad Naqash

Account Assistant

Tel.:  042-35711027
E-Mail:  nm@hashah.com

Muhammad Mansoor

Service Engineer

Tel.:  92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  mansoor@hashah.com

Muhammad Mohsin

Asst Service Engineer

Tel.:  92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  mohsin@hashah.com

Muhammad Samiullah

Supply Chain Coordinator

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-233
E-Mail:  sami@hashah.com

Musharraf Bokhari

Chairman

E-Mail:  mb@hashah.com

Nasreen

Business Process Associate

Tel.:  +92-51-234-8515 (-9)
E-Mail:  quotations@ecobiosciences.com

Obaid

Account Assistant

Tel.:  0304-5593606
E-Mail:  obaid@pro-line.com.pk

Rehan Baber

Visual Communication Officer

Tel.:  0300-5195559
E-Mail:  rehan@hashah.com

Rokoluzz aman

Sales and Servies Manager

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Rabail Akram

Asst Accounts Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-206
E-Mail:  rabail@hashah.com

Shahan Ahmed

IT Manager

Tel.:  0333-8548854
E-Mail:  shahan@hashah.com

Shahzad Ahmed

Senior Sales Executive

Tel.:  0334-4080501
E-Mail:  shahzad@hashah.com

Saeed Javed

Sr. Service Manager

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  sj@hashah.com

Saeed Khan

Office Assistant

Tel.:  92-91-5253031

E-Mail: ms@hashah.com

Syed Ali Raza

Project Engineering Expert

Tel.:  051-2348518

E-Mail: ali.raza@proline.com.pk

Syed Haider Ali

Assistant Manager Sales(Life Sciences)

Tel.:  +92-334-7037185

E-Mail: haider@ecobiosciences.com

Saiful

Executive, Chemistry and supply division

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506
E-Mail:  saiful@chrom-world.com

Saima Bano

Asst Order Processsing Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-218
E-Mail:  saima@hashah.com

Samana

Operator

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  samana@hashah.com

Shabbir Ahmed

Dept Manager Service

Tel.:  92-42-35712147-208
E-Mail:  shabbir@hashah.com

Shafiqul Islam

Supply Chain Manager

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Shakti Pada Das

Accounts Manager

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Sumaira Bano

Accounts Officer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  sumaira@hashah.com

Sunirmal Madhu

Support Manager

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Syed Qasim Raza Bokhari

Managing Director

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Tariq Ahmed Khan

Manager Sales

Tel.:  +92-21-3452-5777
E-Mail:  tariq@hashah.com

Tahir Malik

Human Resource Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-211
E-Mail:  tahir@hashah.com

Tanveer Hussain

Accounts Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-208
E-Mail:  accounts@hashah.com

Umar Hayat

Sales & Service Engineer

Tel.:  3366276952
E-Mail:  umar@ecobiosciences.com

Umer

Business Process Assocate

Tel.:  0331-5444561
E-Mail:  umer@hashah.com

Waqar Bokhari

Managing Director

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-203
E-Mail:  wb@hashah.com

Zeeshan Ahmed

Sales Executive(CSD)

Tel.:  0332-5132025
E-Mail:  za@hashah.com

Zulfiqar Bokhari

CEO

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-202
E-Mail:  zb@hashah.com

Musharraf Bokhari

Chairman

E-Mail:  mb@hashah.com

Zulfiqar Bokhari

CEO

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-202
E-Mail:  zb@hashah.com

Waqar Bokhari

Managing Director

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-203
E-Mail:  wb@hashah.com

Tahir Malik

Human Resource Management

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-211
E-Mail:  tahir@hashah.com

Zeeshan Ahmed

Sales Executive(CSD)

Tel.:  0332-5132025
E-Mail:  za@hashah.com

Fatema Tanzila

Director Operations

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Abdul Aziz

Manager Sales

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-227
E-Mail:  aa@hashah.com

Muhammad Afzal

Manager Sales

Tel.:  +92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  afzal@hashah.com

Aneel William

Sales Executive

Tel.:  +92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  aneel@hashah.com

Bilal

Sales & Service Engineer

Tel.:  0302-2336036
E-Mail:  bilal@ecobiosciences.com

Faizan Shakir

Sales Executive

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  faizan@hashah.com

Golam Rowshon Azam

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

M.ishfaq Ishaque

Product specialist (Chemistries and Supplies Division)

Tel.:  +92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  mi@hashah.com

Muhammad Imran

Product Specialist (CSD)

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  imran@hashah.com

Md.Omar Farooque

Manager, Sales & Marketing

Tel.:  +88-02-9821506

Hassan Naqvi

Country Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-244
E-Mail:  hn@hashah.com

Saeed Javed

Sr. Service Manager

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  sj@hashah.com

Adeel Ahmad

Service Manager (Technical)

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-224
E-Mail:  adeel@hashah.com

Abdullah Rafaqat

Business Proces Associate(CSD)

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-204
E-Mail:  labsupplies@hashah.com

Abdullah Sharif

Service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  info@chrom-world

Ajel Azeem

Services Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  ajel@hashah.com

Abdul Wahab

Service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515-214
E-Mail:  aw@hashah.com

Ammar

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  ammar@hashah.com

Arif Mahbub

Product Specialist

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  info@chrom-world.com

Arshad

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  arshad@hashah.com

Hayat

Services Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  hayat@hashah.com

Khalil

Asst Manager Services

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  khalil@hashshah.com

Khurram Yaqoob

Product Manager (Spectroscopy)

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  kb@hashah.com

Muhammad Furqan

Service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-21-34525777
E-Mail:  mf@hashah.com

Lody Mondol

Service Engineer

Mark Mithu Baul

Service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515

Muhammad Mansoor

Service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  mansoor@hashah.com

Muhammad Mohsin

Assistant service Engineer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  mohsin@hashah.com

Rashed Akter

Service Engineer

Shabbir Ahmed

Assistant service Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  shabbir@hashah.com

Saima Bano

Asst Order Processsing Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  saima@hashah.com

Anees

Business Process Associate

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  anees@ecobiosciences.com

Zareen Zafar

Business Process Associate

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  zareen@hashah.com

Shafiqul Islam

Supply Chain Manager

Hina Khurram

Supply Chain Officer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  hina@hashah.com

Muhammad Samiullah

Supply Chain Coordinator

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  sami@hashah.com

Saiful

Executive, Chemistry and supply division

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  saiful@chrom-world.com

Tanveer Hussain

Accounts Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  accounts@hashah.com

Shakti Pada Das

Accounts Manager

Mir Hamidur Azam

Assistant Manager, Accounts & Admin

Rabail Akram

Asst Accounts Manager

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  rabail@hashah.com

Allah Yar

Assistant Manager Accounts And Administration

Tel.:  92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  ay@hashah.com

Sumaira Bano

Accounts Officer

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  sumaira@hashah.com

Hassan Raza

Account Assistant

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  hassan@hashah.com

Muhammad Kamran

Account Assistant

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  kamran@hashah.com

Mina Asghar

Assistant Manager Marketing

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  mina@hashah.com

Mary

Admin Manager

Tel.:  +971-6-5572441
E-Mail:  mary@chrom-world.com

Maryam

Admin Assistant

Tel.:  +92-42-35712147
E-Mail:  maryam@hashah.com

Huma Baig

Operator

Tel.:  +92-51-2348515
E-Mail:  huma@hashah.com

Samana

Operator

Tel.:  92-21-34525753
E-Mail:  samana@hashah.com